“My Boys” returns for a 4th Season!

The cast of My Boys -- Image courtesy of E! Online

The cast of "My Boys" -- Image courtesy of E! Online

Source: Variety

TBS has picked up “My Boys” for another season! The 4th season will start sometime in 2010 according to Variety. The show stars Jordana Spiro who recently was seen in “The Goods: Live Hard. Sell Hard”. Spiro plays PJ Franklin, a sports-writer for the Chicago Sun-Times, who tries to balance her life between her career, quirky bunch of friends, and her love life. “My Boys” also stars Kyle Howard, Reid Scott, and Kellee Stewart. According to Variety, stand-up comedian Jim Gaffigan, who played Spiro’s brother on the show for the first 3 seasons, will not be returning next season.

If you haven’t seen the show, I would highly recommend watching it! It’s hilarious! The first season of “My Boys”, which is technically the 1st and 2nd season put together is available on DVD. Visit the “My Boys” official website for more information on the show, cast, and characters.

[clearspring_widget title=”My Boys on TBS” wid=”484984ba7dbe945f” pid=”4aaebb3326e2e2c3″ width=”300″ height=”250″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

Leave a comment

Filed under TV

Leave a Reply

