New Moon Soundtrack

New Moon Soundtrack Cover -- Image courtesy of

New Moon Soundtrack Cover -- Image courtesy of

Source: MySpace

MySpace has revealed the official track listing for the New Moon soundtrack.   The New Moon soundtrack will be released on October 20, 2009.  Want to hear the first single from the soundtrack? Visit Death Cab for Cutie’s MySpace page and listen to their track titled Meet Me On The Equinox.

Here are the track listings for the New Moon soundtrack:

1. Death Cab for Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band Of Skulls – Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li – Possibility
5. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
7. Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. Ok Go- Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear – Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

1 Comment

Filed under Movies, Music

One response to “New Moon Soundtrack

  1. Pingback: Kill Tha Wabbit « NYC Dating Disaster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s