Glee Soundtrack Volume 2

Image via

Following the recent release of Glee: The Music, Volume 1 comes Glee: The Music, Volume 2 which will be released on December 8, 2009. Here are the track listings via

1. Proud Mary
2. Endless Love
3. I’ll Stand by You
4. Don’t Stand So Close to Me/Young Girl
5. Crush
6. (You’re) Having My Baby
7. Lean on Me
8. Don’t Make Me Over
9. Imagine
10. True Colors
11. Jump
12. Smile (cover of Lily Allen)
13. Smile (cover of Charlie Chaplin)
14. And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going
15. Don’t Rain on My Parade
16. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
17. My Life Would Suck Without You

For more “Glee” news and clips, visit the Glee category on my blog or just click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Glee, TV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s