Tag Archives: death cab for cutie

New Moon Soundtrack

New Moon Soundtrack Cover -- Image courtesy of Amazon.com

New Moon Soundtrack Cover -- Image courtesy of Amazon.com

Source: MySpace

MySpace has revealed the official track listing for the New Moon soundtrack.   The New Moon soundtrack will be released on October 20, 2009.  Want to hear the first single from the soundtrack? Visit Death Cab for Cutie’s MySpace page and listen to their track titled Meet Me On The Equinox.

Here are the track listings for the New Moon soundtrack:

1. Death Cab for Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band Of Skulls – Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li – Possibility
5. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
7. Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. Ok Go- Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear – Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

1 Comment

Filed under Movies, Music